Chase Briscoe

Making Continental Tire Challenge debut in the No. 22 Multimatic Motorsports Ford Mustang GT4. Briscoe was named the first driver to the Ford Performance Driver Development Program and in 2017, competed in the NASCAR Truck Series scoring one win, along with Rookie of the Year and Most Popular Driver honors. Briscoe was also the 2016 ARCA Racing Series Champion.

Wyatt Schwab

Wyatt Schwab competes full-time in the IMSA Prototype Challenge Presented by Mazda driving the No. 18 Elan DP02 for Perforamce Tech Motorsports.

Jared Salinksy

Competing in the No. 52 MINI JCW Team MINI JCW in his second season of Continental Tire Challenge competition after racing part time in 2017. Outside of IMSA, Salinsky has previous racing experience in World Challenge TCA and TCB classes and is also an orthopedic surgeon in the Tampa area.

Nate Norenberg

Competing in the No. 37 MINI JCW in ST. In his first Continental Tire Challenge race, Norenberg finished second in class and seeks his first series win in 2018. Norenberg also claimed karting championships in 2008 and 2009.

Don Istook

Returning to the Continental Tire Challenge for the first time since 2009 as the Team Owner of RS Werkes Racing competing in the No. 11 Audi RS3 LMS in the new TCR class. Istook has previous experience in SCCA PWC, Motorola Cup, Firestone Hawk and Hoosier Cup, along with an IMSA GRAND-AM victory at Mont-Tremblant.

Lee Carpentier

Competing in the No.10 Racing Audi RS3 LMS in the new TCR class. Carpentier has competed in a handful of Continental Tire Challenge races heading into his fourth year in the series, but also his first full season. Outside of IMSA, Carpentier was the 2009 Skip Barber Racing School MX-5 National Champion.

Steven Phillips

Returns with Automatic Racing in the No. 99 Aston Martin Vantage GT4. Phillips’ first Continental Tire Challenge victory came at Laguna Seca in 2017, which was the team’s first series victory since 2008.

Brett Sandberg

Returning to Continental Tire Challenge competition for first time since 2015 in the No. 80 AWA Ford Mustang GT4. In 2017, Sandberg was a Tequila Patron North American Endurance Cup driver for Change Racing in GTD and in 2016, claimed the PWC GTS driver championship.